Ind vs Aus Live Streaming Cricket Online 10 Oct 2013 cricbuzz

Sponsored Links

India vs Australia Match


Australia tour of India 2013. Today Only T20 Match between India vs Australia at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot international cricket stadium, Oct  10, 2013.
Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

India vs Australia Only T20 Match Preview


After winning the ODI series Australian cricket team is going to India for playing 7 ODIs and only one T20 match. Australian team played 2 T20s match series against English team this 2 T20 series was leveled 1-1. Now Australian cricket team will face Indian T20 cricket team in India on 10 Oct 2013 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. Now the conditions and team will new for young Australian cricket team. Australian team played very well in their last T20 match. Some players of Australian team were looking in very cricketing form. They played very good cricket for their team in England. The Australian fans have hope from their team to win the T20 match against India. SR Watson, AJ Finch and DA Warner will the big bating strength for Australian team in the T20 match against Indian team. They will be the most dangerous T20 players for Indian cricket team in T20 match. George Bailey will be the captain of Australian cricket team in this T20 match against India. Australian T20 team is a very balance side in the world. This team can give tough time to Indian cricket team in T2o match. Indian cricket team will be the most dangerous T20 side in all over the world. Indian team played very well in their last T20 matches in their home grounds due to their good T20 side. The captain of this Indian cricket in this T20 match will be MS Dhoni. The young Indian players will be the part of this team in tour they are very dangerous T20 players in their home grounds. The wickets of the Indian land are made for bating support. This wickets can create problems for the young Australian side in this T20 match. Indian cricket team will be favourite in this T20 match due to their balance side. This will be very exciting T20 match for Indian fans. Lets see what happened in this T20 match.

Sponsored Links


Match details India vs Australia




Umpires AK Chaudhary and C Shamsuddin
TV umpire VA Kulkarni
Match referee RS Mahanama
Reserve umpire PK Khakhar



India vs Australia Only T20 Match



India squad

MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh

Australia squad

GJ Bailey*, NM Coulter-Nile, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, NJ Maddinson, GJ Maxwell, AC Voges, SR Watson




Live Scorecard Today Only T20 Match



This Post All about:

Sponsored Links

2013, 10 10, 10 Oct, 10 October, 1st T20, cricbuzz, cricinfo, match, T20, Aus vs Ind live scorecard, Australia vs India live score, playing 11, series, squad, team, today match, Ind vs Aus live score, India vs Australia live scorecard, Australia tour of India, cricbuzz, cricinfo, live score, cricket score, ball by ball

About cricket